Here goes nothing…

After several months of toying with the idea of starting a blog, I have finally decided to bite the bullet.  How am I going to differentiate myself?  Well, the truth is, I probably won’t.  But I am going to start this thing anyway and you can take it or leave it!

The idea behind this blog is to capture the ongoing discussions I have with friends on “what to wear”, recent trips, hidden gems, “obsessions” and the like.  Because my day job takes up 90% of my life (snore), I’d like to make this a creative outlet that I hope others can use as an escape from their every day (not that I ever look at blogs at work…).

So here, I give you, my collection of thoughts on life, travel, relationships, fashion, food, decor…and living in the moment.

One thought on “Here goes nothing…

  1. Pingback: South of Main’s 1 Year Anniversary! | South of Main Street

Leave a Reply

